Home
    Forgotten Password

Club News

Tennis Coaching - IMPORTANT UPDATES

Main Image

Due to the situation regarding Coronavirus, the Club has been advised by the governing body and Surrey Tennis that group coaching sessions and organised group tennis activity should be suspended until further notice. We will advise you as soon as anything changes.

 

We encourage players to stay active and continue to use the club for practise with members of your household or with one other friend.

During these unprecedented times and the Coaching Team are also able to offer private 1:1 coaching (following current government coronavirus advice for social distancing as well as LTA guidelines updates 12.05.20). If you haven't done individual coaching before, it's a great opportunity for players to do some important individual work on their game, whether technical, tactical, mental or physical aspects tailored specifically around your needs. All lessons are booked and paid directly with the coach (no cash payments please), so please get in contact to organise some suitable times lessons can be 30mins-1.5hrs).

   

Coaching Team:

 

Matt Trevail - headoftennis@wltcc.org.uk / 07792 761595 (£35/hr)
Jonny Thomson - juniortennis@wltcc.org.uk / 07931 855131 (£35/hr)
Mark Wisdom - performancetennis@wltcc.org.uk / 07906 594116 (£40/hr)
Matt Swanston - matt.swanston@wltcc.org.uk / 07896 688180 (£35/hr)
Jamie Donaghy - jamie.donaghy@wltcc.org.uk / 07758 800104 (£35/hr)
Luke Anderson - luke.anderson@wltcc.org.uk / 07808 659559 (£30/hr)
Ashley Mount - ashley.mount@wltcc.org.uk / 07769 810550 (£30/hr)
Anna Opalach - anna.opalach@wltcc.org.uk / 07479 926284 (£30/hr)
Max Mcgibbon - max.mcgibbon@wltcc.org.uk / 07429 183543 (£30/hr)


Comments are not activated