Home
    Forgotten Password

Club News

Tennis Coaching Programme - IMPORTANT UPDATES

Main Image

Due to the current situation regarding Coronavirus, the Club has been advised by the governing body and Surrey Tennis that group coaching sessions and organised group tennis activity should be suspended until further notice. We will advise you as soon as anything changes (click here for full info).

 

We encourage players to stay active and continue to use the club for practise in small groups with family/friends during these unprecedented times and the Coaching Team are also able to offer private coaching (following current government coronavirus advice for social distancing as well as LTA guidelines). Lessons can be either 1:1 or 1:2 player and it's a great opportunity for players to do some important individual work on their game, whether technical, tactical, mental or physical aspects tailored specifically around your needs. All lessons are booked and paid directly with the coach, so please get in contact to organise some suitable times.

 

Private Lesson Rates:

1 Player - 1/2hr - £20 / 1hr - £35

2 Players - 1hr - £20/person

 

As a one-off special, most coaches are also offering discounts on first lessons for new players (from £25/hr). 

(N.B. Additional £3/hr fee for lessons requiring floodlights)

 

Coaching Team:

 

Matt Trevail - headoftennis@wltcc.org.uk / 07792 761595
Jonny Thomson - juniortennis@wltcc.org.uk / 07931 855131
Mark Wisdom - performancetennis@wltcc.org.uk / 07906 594116
Matt Swanston - matt.swanston@wltcc.org.uk / 07896 688180
Jamie Donaghy - jamie.donaghy@wltcc.org.uk / 07758 800104
Luke Anderson - luke.anderson@wltcc.org.uk / 07808 659559
Ashley Mount - ashley.mount@wltcc.org.uk / 07769 810550
Anna Opalach - anna.opalach@wltcc.org.uk / 07479 926284
Max Mcgibbon - max.mcgibbon@wltcc.org.uk / 07429 183543

 

 


Comments are not activated