SECF Matches

2019 Matches

South East Croquet Federation Leagues 2019

 
Association Croquet A League
Date Opponents Location Result
 Sat 01 June  Reigate Priory  Woking   Woking won 5-1
 Tue 13 August  Surbiton  Woking  Surbiton won 5-2
 Tue 23 July  Dulwich  Dulwich  Dulwich won 4-3
 cancelled  Tunbridge Wells  Tunbridge Wells  Woking won w/o
Winner 2019 - 

 

Association Croquet B League
Date Opponents Location Result
 Tue 25 June  Merton  Woking  Merton won 2-1
 Tue 14 May  Rother Valley  Woking  Woking won 3-0
   Caterham  Caterham   
   Ealing  Ealing  
Winner 2019 - 

 

Golf Croquet Level League
Date Opponents Location Result
 Tue 03 September  Merton  Woking  Woking won 7-0
 Tue 21 May  Sussex County B  Woking  Woking won 5-2
 Mon 15 July  Littlehampton  Littlehampton  Woking won 5.5-1.5
 Mon 08 July  Sussex County A  Southwick  Sussex County A won 4-3
Winner 2019 - Sussex County A (Woking 2nd)

 

Golf Croquet Restricted Level League
Date Opponents Location Result
 Tue 28 May  Reigate Priory  Woking  Reigate won 5-2
 Tue 20 August  Rottingdean  Woking  
   Surbiton  Surbiton  Woking won 4-3
   Sussex County  Southwick  
       
Winner 2019 - 

 

Golf Croquet Handicap League (West)
Date Opponents Location Result
 Tue 27 August  Dogmersfield  Woking  
 Thu 22 August  Hassocks  Woking  
   Guildford & Godalming B  G&G  Woking won 5-4
   Sussex County  Southwick  
       
Winner 2019 -