SECF Matches

2017 Matches

South East Croquet Federation Leagues 2017

Association Croquet A League
Date Opponents Location Result
 Tue 29 August  Surbiton  Woking  
 Tue 01 August  Tunbridge Wells  Woking  Woking won 6-1
 Mon 10 July  Sussex County  Southwick  Woking won 4-3
 Tue 22 August  Dulwich  Dulwich  
Winner 2017 - 

 

Association Croquet B League
Date Opponents Location Result
 Tue 16 May  Caterham  Woking  Caterham won 2-1
 Tue 15 August  Ealing  Woking   
 Thu 27th July  Ember  Ember   Ember won 3-0
 Tue 20th June  Rother Valley  Rother Valley  Rother Valley won 2-1
Winner 2017 - 

 

Golf Croquet Level League
Date Opponents Location Result
 Thu 24 August  Guildford & Godalming  Woking   
 Tue 27 June  Merton  Woking  Woking won 4-3 
 Fri 28 July  Tunbridge Wells  Tunbridge Wells   Woking won 5.5-1.5
 Mon 14 August  Sussex County B  Southwick  Sussex County B won 4-3
Winner 2017 - 

 

Golf Croquet Restricted Level League
Date Opponents Location Result
 Tue 20 June  Cheam  Woking  Woking won 5-2
 Tue 11 July  Rottingdean  Woking  Woking won 6-1
 Tue 12 September  Dulwich  Dulwich   
 Fri 16 June  Sussex County  Southwick  Sussex County won 4-3
Winner 2017 - 

 

Golf Croquet Handicap League (East)
Date Opponents Location Result
 Tue 18 July  Purley Bury  Woking  Woking won 6-3
 Tue 21 August  Surbiton  Woking  
 Fri 14 July  Cheam A  Cheam  Cheam won 6-3
 Fri 28 July  Roehampton  Roehampton  Woking won 5-4
Winner 2017 -